///WEDNESDAY 17th FEB 2016 /// 15:00 – 01:00 gmt ///










On this week’s episode of Sun:Sets Nick Chicane plays music from Halftribe, Way Out West, BT, Grum, Matt Darey and showcasing some tracks from the new Eric Prydz album.

1. Halftribe – Beautiful Accidents
2. Eric Prydz РSunset at Caf̩ Mambo
3. Jose Padilla – Sabor de Verano (The Way Out West Mix)
4. Way Out West – Tuesday Maybe
5. Franky – Never Before – Dasco Remix
6. Matt Darey & Somn3um – Keep Talking ft. Molly Bancroft
7. Grum feat. Rothchild – Under Your Skin
8. Audio Junkies – Urbanica
9. Eric Prydz – Last Dragon
10. Eric Prydz – The Matrix
11. BT – Flaming June (Opus version)


Sister Bliss is one of the true pioneers of modern dance music and the musical force behind multi-million selling ionic British band Faithless.

Each week Sister Bliss In Session showcases the worlds best new upfront electronic music, spinning world exclusives from her label Junkdog Records, a live DJ mix, A List artists and Djs on the phone, and a run down of the taste-making Cool Cuts Chart.

Danny L Harle – Broken Flowers (Kane West Remix)

Coldplay – Adventures Of A Lifetime (Matoma Remix) (Parlophone)

Rufus – Like An Animal (Lcaw Remix)

*Junkdog Showcase
Dollars & Gold (White Label)

Antonio Giacca – Birdland


Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a show designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale.

01. Life Less Ordinary – A New Day (Original Mix) [Sweat It Out]
02. L’ENFANT – Marius Aquarius (Kraak & Smaak Edit) [Boogie Angst]
03. Munk – Purple Dust (Original Mix) [Local Talk]
04. Doctor Dru – Proper Lane (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix) [Jeudi Records]
05. Luca M, JUST2, Vzorov – Rock It (Stefano Noferini Re-Edit) [Deeperfect Records]
06. Urban Soul, Roland Clark – President House (Superlover ReWork) [King Street Sounds]
07. Freiboitar – Criminal (Original Mix) [Bunny Tiger]
08. Riva Starr – Raw Feel (Original Mix) [DFTD]
09. Claptone – The Only Thing – Tube & Berger Remix [Different / Exploited]
10. Raumakustik – Panther (Format:B Remix) [Formatik]


MING Presents Warmth (The show formally known as Destroy All Genres), features the best in today’s house, bass and EDM as well as exclusive mixes and interviews from guest artists.

00:00 01 Miike Snow – Genghis Khan (CID Remix) – DowntownAtlantic
03:35 02 Michael Calfan – Nobody Does It Better (Extended Mix) – Spinnin’ Records
06:20 03 Junior J – Keep It Comin’ (Extended Mix) – Spinnin’ Deep
09:54 04 Sunset Child – Silence (Alex Preston Remix) – Ultra
13:58 05 MING – Can’t Get Enough (Original Mix) – Blanco Y Negro
17:31 06 Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out (Dave Winnel Remix) – Fueled By Ramen
20:49 07 Sonny Fodera feat. Yasmin – Feeling U (Club Mix) – Defected
24:38 08 Saint Tropez Caps – Feeling Down (Original Mix) – No Definition
28:26 09 Marc Vedo – Bora Bora (Original Mix) – Zulu Records
32:00 10 Louis The Child feat. K.Flay – It’s Strange (JackLNDN Nightime Remix) – Ultra
35:40 11 Spada – Lost In Space (Original Mix) – Ego
40:00 12 Autoerotique – Count On You (Original Mix) – Armada Deep
44:11 13 Jaceo_Coqueta_Original_Mix – Toolroom
49:04 14 Bob Sinclar – Touche (Radio Edit) – Yellow Productions
51:37 15 Etienne Ozborne, Mike Robia & Sandy Duperval – Willing & Able (Original Mix) – Cube Recordings
55:54 16 Tom Budin feat. KYA – Too Far Gone (Vocal Mix) – Perfecto Records
59:29 17 Capa (Official) – From Here (Original Mix)


Don Diablo and Hex return with new music from Burns, Paul Mayson, Shoe Scene, Pep & Rash, Apres, Dj Tonka, Alex Newell and many more.

1. Tiesto & Don Diablo – Chemicals ft Thomas Troelsen (Dexter Remix)
2. DJ Tonka – She Knows You (Calippo & DJ Tonka Club Mix)
3. Alex Newell – This Ain’t Over (Odd Mob Remix)
4. Axel Knox – All Night (Original)
5. Chicco Giuliani ft Alex Deb – Disco (Original)
6. Riton – Rinse & Repeat (Zane T Future Dub)
7. Apres – Prophet (Extended)
8. Tom Ferro & Gil Sanders – Sound of Silence (Feat Sean Declase) (Original)
9. Awson & Ily – Without You (Original)
10. Pep & Rash – Love The One You’re With (Extended)


This week Paul is joined for the spotlight guest session by Tristan D and plays new music from Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Andy Moor, Las Salinas, Allen & Envy and loads more.

Part 1
Chris Bekker – Heimat B [VANDIT]
Armin van Buuren featuring Kensington – Heading Up High (First state remix) [Armada]
Attila Syah – Icarus [FSOE]
Above & Beyond – A.I [Anjunabeats]
Andy Moor – Ressurection (Somna Remix) [AVA]
Gordey Tsukanov – Far Away But Close [Spellbinding Records]

Face to Face
Gouryella – Walhalla

Part 2
Las Salinas & Rodrigo Deem – Kunai [VANDIT]
Grace – Not Over Yet (Johnny Yono Remix)
Daniel Kandi – Number One [Always Alive]
Svenson & Gielen vs. Alex Stefano & Jorn van Deynhoven – Twisted Power (Moonsouls Mashup) [Promo]
Lewis Duggleby & Mark Landragin – Rotation [Digital Society Recordings]
Allen & Envy & Allen Watts – Vega (UDM Remix) [Together Recordings]

Sneijder – Away from Here (Arty Remix) [VANDIT] 2010

Part 3
Guest mix with Tristan D

Above & Beyond feat Justine Suissa – Little Something (Super 8 & Tab Remix) [Anjunabeats]
Jason Ross & Wrechiski – Frontier [Anjunabeats]
BRKFST – Raze [Promo]
Wrechiski – Signus [Enhanced]
Dash Berlin – Till The Sky Falls Down (Andrew Rayel Remix) [Armada]
Tristan D & Garry Heaney – Nostradamus [VANDIT]
Marcel Woods – Cherry Blossom (Ben Gold Remix) [High Contrast]

Part 4
Driftmoon – Moving The Mountains [WAO138]
Ruslan Radriges – Whatch Out (Sunbrothers Remix) [Trancemission]
The Alliance – Enso [Blue Soho 200th Release]
Cold Blue – Poseidon [Outburst]
Bryan Kearney – Mexican Rave (Shugz Remix) [Kearnage Recordings]
Linnea Schossow featuring Kriplani – Colibri [Luxor Music]

Final Track
Chris North – Seraphim [VANDIT]


On GO On Air 182 Giuseppe plays new music from Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten, Richard Durand, Will Atkinson, Las Salinas and loads more. An incredible remix from Solarstone takes centre stage as this week’s #HIGHLIGHT and Filo & Peri meet John O’Callaghan & Vini Vici in the #MASHUP.

01. Platunoff & Evgeny Lebedev – After The Rain (Reiklavik Remix) [Sunstate Records]
02. Kamil Esten – Helix (Snow Flakes Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
03. Above & Beyond – A.I [Anjunabeats]
04. Filo & Peri vs. John O’Callaghan & Vini Vici – The Tribe Anthem (Moonsouls Mashup) #MASHUP
05. Las Salinas & Rodrigo Deem – Kunai (Original Mix) [VANDIT Records]
06. Arkham Knights – Legacy (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. RNX – Colorado (Solarstone PTIV Reconstruction) [Pure Trance] #HIGHLIGHT
08. Kayosa & Tolland feat. Matt Noland – Mount Sinai (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
09. Will Atkinson – Subconscious (Original Mix)[Subculture]
10. U-Cast – Portal [Grotesque]
11. McAree & Clancy – Vendetta #HOTORNOT
12. Jardin Owens – Mixed Emotions (Glynn Alan Remix) [Tangeled]
13. Ferry Corsten ft Angelika Vee – Beat As One (Richard Durand Reloaded Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
14. Maximal – Why (Original Mix) [Monster Pure]
15. Breakfast – The Sunlight (Original Mix) [Flashover] 2007 #RELOADED