SAM DIVINE presents DEFECTED IN THE HOUSE RADIO featuring FRED EVERYTHING /// FRIDAY’S @ 14:00 – 16:00 /// SATURDAY’S @ 14:00 – 16:00 ///


Once again Sam Divine returns for the Defected In The House Radio Show

 This week you can expect to hear cuts from the likes of Terrence Parker, Fred Everything, Pablo Fierro, Mr G, Mad Rey, M.A.N.D.Y, Booka Shade, Lee Walker, Friend Within, ANOTR & more. In for the guest mix this week we welcome, Fred Everything to support his latest release on Defected. Keep it locked…

fred everything

01. Terrence Parker – Heart Break (Melodymathic)
02. Fred Everything featuring Kathy Diamond – Believe (Defected)
03. Baaba Meel – Fulani Rock (Henrik Schwarz Remix) (n/a)
04. Pino Arduini & Javier Bollag – Los Pueblos (Pablo Fierro Remix) (DFTD)
05. Mr G – Precious Cargo (Vocal Mix) (Defected)
06. Mad Rey – Quartier Sex (DKO Records)
07. Mandy vs Booka Shade – Body Langauge (Get Physical)
08. Most Rated: Lee Walker – Freak Like Me (Lee Walker vs DJ Deeon Remix) (Defected)

09. Album Of The Week:

Joi Cardwell – Jump For Joi (Spike Dub)
(Taken from: Farbic 86: Mixed by Eats Everything)

10. Fusion Groove Orchestra – If Only I Could (Boston Bun Remix) (Strictly Rhythm)
11. Andy Ash – Mason In My Basin (Foto Recordings)
12. Jeremy Juno – Mess With (Good For You Records)
13. Hanne & Lore – Street King 2.0 (Snatch!)
14. Friend Within – Get Dumb (DFTD)
15. ANOTR – Nobodys Fool (DFTD)

16. For The Love of House:

Hardrive 2000 – featuring Lynae – Never Forget (When You Touch Me)

Guest mix: Fred Everything

17. Final Cut:
Nicholas – Without You (Dikso Records)

Defected In The House Croatia (Super Early Bird Tickets, 11-15 August) >>

Buy Now: Defected presents: Sonny Fodera In The House: