DEFECTED IN THE HOUSE RADIO with host SAM DIVINE including featured guest mix from HELLER & FARLEY /// FRIDAY 12TH @ 2PM /// SAT 13TH @ NOON ///

Sam Divine is back again for the Defected In The House Radio Show. In this week’s show you can expect to hear cuts from the likes of Fred Everything, Sante, Franky Rizardo, ATFC, Dennis Ferrer, Lee Walker, Mr G and many more. In for the guest mix this week we welcome UK house legends Heller & Farley to support the release of their House Masters Compilation.
Keep it locked


01. Fred Everything featuring Kathy Diamond – Believe (Strictly Rhythm)
02. Sante – Stay (Saved)
03. Franky Rizardo – Keep My Cool (Defected)
04. ATFC – Git Yo Hands Up (Defected)
05. Dennis Ferrer – A Drumstick (Defected)
06. Pino Arduini & Javier Bollag – Los Pueblos (Pablo Fierro Remix) (DFTD)
07. Lee Walker – Freak Like Me (Lee Walker vs DJ Deeon Remix) (Defected)
08. Most Rated: Mr G – Precious Cargo (Vocal Mix) (Defected)

09. Album Of The Week:
Tim Deluxe – Feelings
(Taken from: Tim Deluxe album The Radicle (Strictly Rhythm)

10. ANOTR – Mighty Kingdom (DFTD)
11. Tommy Bones – Aisha (Strictly Rhythm)
12. Grey Area – Afrodisiac (Soul Heaven)
13. Thatmanmonkz featuring Khalil Anthony – Take U 2 My House (Jimpster Remix) (Delusions Of Grandeur)
14. The DangerFeel Newbies – What Am I Here For (KZR’s Exclusive Defected Stripped Down Mix)

16. For The Love Of House:
Johnny Corporate – Groove Me

Guest Mix: Heller & Farley

17. Final Cut:
Matthew Herbert – It’s Only (DJ Koze Remix)